Ratt Invasion of Your Privacy

Invasion of Your Privacy
58 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  323H6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.You're in Love
  • 2.Never Use Love
  • 3.Lay It Down
  • 4.Give It All
  • 5.Closer to My Heart
  • 6.Between the Eyes
  • 7.What You Give Is What You Get
  • 8.Got Me on the Line
  • 9.You Should Know by Now
  • 10.Dangerous But Worth the Risk

Product Description:

2008 reissue. Ratt broke out of the L.A. Pop Metal scene and into the big time with its 1984 debut, Out Of The Cellar, an album full of Rock guitar riffs, sexual innuendo, and pop gloss production. Invasion Of Your Privacy came almost exactly a year later, and the album attempted to replicate the previously winning formula. MTV helped bolster the band's profile once again, with constant airings of "Lay it Down" and "You're in Love." Other Pop Rock standouts included "Never Use Love," "What You Give Is What You Get," and "Dangerous But Worth the Risk." Invasion Of Your Privacy helped solidify Ratt's standing as one of the top acts to come out of the 1980s L.A. Glam Metal scene.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 58 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ratt

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,010
  • UPC: 081227991999
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)