20 Great Kid Songs: Music for Little People 20th Anniversary Collection
by Various Artists

20 Great Kid Songs: Music for Little People 20th
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  MULP 79550
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Music Little People


  • 1.Choo Choo Boogaloo - Buckwheat Zydeco
  • 2.Swing on a Star - Maria Muldaur
  • 3.Skip to My Lou - John McCutcheon
  • 4.Good Ship Lollipop - The Persuasions
  • 5.See the Sea - Michelle Shocked
  • 6.This Land Is Your Land - Willie Nelson
  • 7.I'm My Own Grandpaw - Chet Atkins
  • 8.Little Red Caboose - Sweet Honey in the Rock
  • 9.Bamba, La - Los Lobos
  • 10.Fishin' Blues - Taj Mahal
  • 11.Three Sisters: Corn, Beans & Squash - Joanne Shenandoah
  • 12.I Love My Shirt - Donovan
  • 13.If I Had a Hammer - Brian Johnson
  • 14.Late for School Blues - Rita Coolidge
  • 15.Monster Mash - Andrew Gold / Linda Rondstadt
  • 16.Big Rock Candy Mountain - Tom Chapin
  • 17.Here Comes the Sun - Eric Bibb
  • 18.Silkie Song, The - Karan Casey
  • 19.All I Really Need - Raffi
  • 20.Lion Sleeps Tonight, The - Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Leib Ostrow.
Arrangers: Joanne Shenandoah; John Forster; Michelle Shocked; Ritchie Valens; Taj Mahal; Tina Malia; Tom Chapin; Bernice Johnson Reagon.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227955021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)