The Swan Silvertones Let's Go to Church Together

Let's Go to Church Together
Price: $35.09
List Price: $38.99
You Save: $3.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QD4V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 1997
  • Label: P-Vine


  • 1.Oh Mary Don't You Weep
  • 2.Lord's Prayer
  • 3.That Day on Calvary
  • 4.Sinner Man
  • 5.End of My Journey
  • 6.Jesus, He's Alright With Me
  • 7.Move Up
  • 8.My Rock
  • 9.How I Got Over
  • 10.Jesus Is a Friend of Mine
  • 11.Come Out of the Wilderness
  • 12.Move Somewhere
  • 13.Singin' in My Soul
  • 14.So Glad I'm Here
  • 15.Soul of Mine
  • 16.Leave Your Burden There
  • 17.I'll Be Satisfied
  • 18.Cross For Me
  • 19.Without a Mother
  • 20.Search Me Lord

Product Description:

This is quintiessential Swan Silvertones at their peak. Songs like "Love Lifted Me," and "I'll Be Satisfied" -- 12 songs from a single session in 1964 have captured some of the finest work of this legendary group. This makes for deep satisfying listening. ~ Michael Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Swan Silvertones

Product Info

  • UPC: 4995879052624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)