Carla Thomas Gee Whiz & Other Hits

Gee Whiz & Other Hits
1 rating
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  323E6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 1997
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Gee Whiz
  • 2.I'll Bring It Home To You
  • 3.Night Time is the Right Time - (featuring Rufus Thomas)
  • 4.Let Me Be Good To You
  • 5.Tramp - (featuring Otis Redding)
  • 6.B-a-B-Y
  • 7.Lovey Dovey - (featuring Otis Redding)
  • 8.I've Got No Time To Lose
  • 9.A Love of My Own
  • 10.Knock On Wood - (featuring Otis Redding)

Product Description:

Gee Whiz & Other Hits highlights the majority of classic singles that Carla Thomas released in the '60s, including "I'll Bring It Home to You," "Let Me Be Good to You," "Gee Whiz," and a duet with Otis Redding, "Tramp." Please note that this edition includes the exact same track listing as the 2005 Collectables release Gee Whiz. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Carla Thomas

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227266929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)