Robben Ford Schizophonic

2 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33H78
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 8, 1994
  • Label: Avenue Records


  • 1.Miss Miss
  • 2.Ladies' Choice
  • 3.Hawk's Theme
  • 4.Low Ride
  • 5.Stella and Frenchie
  • 6.Softly Rolling

Product Description:

Personnel: Robben Ford (guitar, saxophone); Paul Nagle (keyboards); Stan Poplin (bass); Jim Baum (drums).
Includes liner notes by Clarence Atkins.
Personnel: Robben Ford (vocals, guitar, saxophone); Paul Nagle (keyboards); Jim Baum (drums).
Liner Note Author: Clarence Atkins.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Robben Ford

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227162429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)