Canton Gospel Soul Children Canton Gospel Soul Children

Canton Gospel Soul Children
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QCYS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Mardi Gras Records


  • Buy for $0.991.The Blood
  • Buy for $0.992.Ain't Got Time to Die - (from "A Time To Kill")
  • Buy for $0.993.Father, I Stretch My Hands to Thee
  • Buy for $0.994.Working for the Lord
  • Buy for $0.995.I Don't Know Why
  • Buy for $0.996.He's My Friend
  • Buy for $0.997.Going on with the Lord
  • Buy for $0.998.Because He Lives
  • Buy for $0.999.No One Can Stop Me
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Can't Help But Serve the Lord
  • Buy for $0.9911.Glory Bound Train (I Got to Get Up)
  • Buy for $0.9912.You Can Make It

Product Description:

Canton Gospel Soul Children includes: Jeremy Harris, Althea Lewis, Renae Bridgeman (vocals); Gerald Nichols (guitar); David Curry, Barry Bolden (piano, keyboards, organ); Randolph Watson (piano); Sam Scott (bass, drums); Undra Watts (bass).
Additional personnel: Dwayne Watkins (vocals, guitar).
Recorded at Terminal Recording Studios, Ridgeland, Mississippi.
Personnel: Cornelius Dwayne Watkins, Dwayne Watkins (vocals, guitar); Renae Bridgeman, Erica Watson, Alisha Moore, Taheti Watson, Fannie Surrell, Ashley Freeman, Stacy Rose, Temeatrice Hughs, Jatis McDonald, Latasha Johnson, Ronee Blount, Evelyn Adams, Mandy Watson, Sharon Mann (soprano); Kevin Lipsey, Jeffery Fleming, Taledis Parham, Cornelius Hart, Kenyatta Reed, Delbrico Caroll, Eric Watson , Andra Hughes, Maurice Greenwood, Clarence Lewis III, Antwon Watson, Stephen Surrell, Claude Nichols, George Brister, Jr., DeSean Johnson, Neal Newson, Robert Brown, Jerry Singleton, Sedrick Murphy, Robert Brown , Harry Watson, Markeith Wiles, Jeremy Harris, Lawrence Smith, Dennis McDonald, Mark Henderson (tenor, bass voice); Gerald Nichols (guitar); David Curry, Barry Bolden (piano, organ, keyboards); Randolph Watson (piano); Sam Scott (drums).
Recording information: Terminal Recording Studios, Ridgeland, MS.
Photographer: Susan Anton.
Arrangers: David Curry; Randolph Watson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 096094103024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)