The Golden Gate Quartet The Gospel Train

The Gospel Train
Price: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QCYA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 12, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Hitbox


  • 1.Our Father
  • 2.Daniel Saw the Stone
  • 3.Moses Smote the Water
  • 4.Noah
  • 5.When the Saints Go Marchin' In
  • 6.If I Had My Way
  • 7.Stormy Weather
  • 8.Rock My Soul
  • 9.Jesebel
  • 10.I'm a Pilgrim
  • 11.I Heard Zion Moan
  • 12.Anyhow
  • 13.To the Rock
  • 14.Didn't It Rain
  • 15.Bye Bye Little Children
  • 16.Golden Gate Gospel Train
  • 17.Dipsy Doodle
  • 18.Travelin' Stones

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Golden Gate Quartet

Product Info

  • UPC: 090204831227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)