Aaron Neville Love Songs

Love Songs
11 ratings
Sale: $10.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.38 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.40 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32395
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Interscope Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Betcha by Golly, Wow
  • Buy for $1.292.Close Your Eyes - (with Linda Ronstadt)
  • Buy for $1.293.Ten Commandments of Love - (with The Neville Brothers)
  • 4.Pledging My Love
  • Buy for $0.995.With You in Mind
  • Buy for $0.996.It Feels Like Rain
  • Buy for $0.997.Mona Lisa - (with The Neville Brothers)
  • Buy for $0.998.Beautiful Night
  • Buy for $0.999.Can't Stop My Heart From Loving You (The Rain Song)
  • Buy for $0.9910.My Precious Star
  • Buy for $0.9911.Everyday of My Life
  • Buy for $1.2912.Say What's in My Heart
  • Buy for $0.9913.Just to Be With You - (with Yakira)
  • Buy for $0.9914.I Can't Imagine

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Aaron Neville (vocals); Linda Ronstadt, Yakira (vocals).
Producers include: Steve Lindsey, Linda Ronstadt, George Massenburg, Joel Dorn, Keith Andes.
Compilation producers: Aaron Neville, Kent Sorrell, Andy McKale.
Recorded between 1981 & 1997.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Photographer: John Casado.
A compilation based on an artist's love songs makes for a good Valentine's Day tie-in, and sometimes people just want to hear the romantic material free of interruption and get down to some baby-making. Aaron Neville's Love Songs works for those who don't want to hear "A Change Is Gonna Come" along with "The Ten Commandments" or "Can't Stop My Heart From Loving You." This particular disc concentrates on his work during the '90s, including "Pledging My Love," "Close Your Eyes," "It Feels Like Rain," "My Precious Star," and "Everyday of My Life." ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Aaron Neville

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,253
  • UPC: 606949355722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)