The Golden Gate Quartet Volume 2 - Spirituals To Swing

Volume 2 - Spirituals To Swing
13% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PID 7805732
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 26, 1992


  • 1.Didn't It Rain
  • 2.I Just Telephon Upstairs
  • 3.I Pitched My Tent
  • 4.Invisible Hands
  • 5.You Never Walk Alone
  • 6.Steal Away
  • 7.Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • 8.My Heart Is An Open Book
  • 9.Primrose Lane
  • 10.Oh Why? (Mon Amour Oublie)
  • 11.Mister Blue
  • 12.Get On Board
  • 13.Good Bye Mister Froggie
  • 14.Roll Jordan, Roll

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Golden Gate Quartet

Product Info:

  • UPC: 077778057321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item