The Chuck Wagon Gang Old Time Hymns, Volume 2

Old Time Hymns, Volume 2
2 ratings
Price: $8.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RS93
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Copperfield


  • Buy for $0.991.Softly and Tenderly
  • Buy for $0.992.Keep on the Firing Line
  • Buy for $0.993.Are You Washed in the Blood
  • Buy for $0.994.The Son Hath Made Me Free
  • Buy for $0.995.Come Unto Me
  • Buy for $0.996.Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • Buy for $0.997.Swing Down Chariot
  • Buy for $0.998.I Feel Like Traveling On
  • Buy for $0.999.Sunlight, Sunlight
  • Buy for $0.9910.I'll Live On

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Chapman , Jack Eubanks, Patsy McKeehan, Larry Shell, Jack Solomon (guitar); Jim Baker (steel guitar, dobro); Rodger Morris, Little Willie Rainsford (piano); David Lawbaugh, Bob Dean, Billy Reynolds, Hayword Bishop (drums).
Recording information: Music Mill, Nashville, TN.
The Chuck Wagon Gang's heartfelt renditions of some well-known traditional hymns are somewhat hampered by the sterile production, but their strong performances carry the disc. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Chuck Wagon Gang

Product Info

  • UPC: 054557112426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)