Christmas from Buckingham Palace (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FNUV 9289
Amazon sells this CD for $13.81, buying at saves you 35%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Fontana Universal


  • 1.Masters in This Hall
  • 2.It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • 3.Stille Nacht
  • 4.What Child Is This?
  • 5.We Three Kings
  • 6.Wither's Rocking Hymn
  • 7.Sing Lullaby
  • 8.Away in a Manger
  • 9.Lullay, My Liking
  • 10.O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • 11.Little Road to Bethlehem
  • 12.While Shepherds Watched
  • 13.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 14.O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • 15.Say, Where Is He Born, The King of Judaea
  • 16.How Lovely Are the Messengers
  • 17.Hark, The Herald Angels Sing

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,266
  • UPC: 028947669289
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: