Anna Moore Sings For Jesus

Sings For Jesus
10% OFF
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EEWG
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 1996
  • Label: Quicksilver


  • 1.Lift Jesus
  • 2.Supermarket of Salvation
  • 3.Tell the Story
  • 4.I'll Go
  • 5.When the Battle Is Over
  • 6.Take It to God in Prayer
  • 7.Ain't No Way
  • 8.Lift Jesus [Soundtrack]
  • 9.Supermarket of Salvation [Soundtrack]
  • 10.Tell the Story [Soundtrack]
  • 11.When the Battle Is Over [Soundtrack]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 015668551221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item