Vickie Winans Gospel Legacy

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LIGT 6973
Amazon sells this CD for $12.10, buying at saves you 26%

CD Details

  • Released: January 22, 2008
  • Label: Light Records


  • 1.Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  • 2.We Shall Behold Him
  • 3.I Hear Music in the Air
  • 4.Safe in His Arms
  • 5.Already Been to the Water
  • 6.Long as I Got King Jesus
  • 7.Because He Lives
  • 8.You Turn Me
  • 9.Oh What Love
  • 10.Work It Out
  • 11.Paul and Silas - (Spoken Word)
  • 12.I Hear Music in the Air - (Outro)

Product Description:

Author: Bil Carpenter.
The younger sister of the Winans, one of the key vocal groups of contemporary black gospel, Vickie Winans is the genre's Janet Jackson and one of the genre's most beloved figures: a six-time Grammy nominee whose sales and star power hold their own against her siblings. This compilation, which is part of Light Records' GOSPEL LEGACY series of single-artist anthologies of favorite songs by the stars of contemporary black gospel, gathers 12 of the most beloved songs by Winans, including her signature hits "We Shall Behold Him" and "Safe In His Arms."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vickie Winans

Product Info:

  • UPC: 015095697325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item