Commissioned Gospel Legacy

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LIGT 6972
Amazon sells this CD for $13.68, buying at saves you 34%

CD Details

  • Released: January 22, 2008
  • Label: Light Records


  • 1.You Keep on Blessing Me
  • 2.Waiting to Hear From You
  • 3.Go Tell Somebody
  • 4.Learn to Pray
  • 5.Ordinary Just Won't Do
  • 6.No More Loneliness
  • 7.Will You Be Ready?
  • 8.Let's Not Crucify Him Again
  • 9.Running Back to You
  • 10.More Than You'll Ever Know
  • 11.Victory
  • 12.When Jesus Sings

Product Description:

Author: Bil Carpenter.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Commissioned

Product Info:

  • UPC: 015095697226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item