Rhett Miller On Stage At World Cafe Live

On Stage At World Cafe Live
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  DCA 000879209D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

  • by Rhett Miller ~ Dreamer ~ $11.68

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: May 8, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Decca
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Product Description:

Country-rock singer Rhett Miller takes a break from his day job fronting the Old 97's and goes it alone for this solo performance. Among the songs performed are "Four-Eyed Girl," "Stoned," and "Our Love."


  • 1.Stoned [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Four - Eyed Girl [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Brand New Way [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Things That Disappear [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Question [DVD][Live]
  • 6.Time Bomb [DVD][Live]
  • 7.World Inside the World [DVD][Live]
  • 8.The New Kid [DVD][Live]
  • 9.Rollerskate Skinny [DVD][Live]
  • 10.The Believer [DVD][Live]
  • 11.Come Around [DVD][Live]
  • 12.Fireflies [DVD][Live]
  • 13.My Valentine [DVD][Live]
  • 14.Singular Girl [DVD][Live]
  • 15.Help Me, Suzanne [DVD][Live]
  • 16.Our Love [DVD][Live]

Plot Keywords:

Country Rock | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rhett Miller

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602517305052
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item