Peter Sellers Classic Songs and Sketches

Classic Songs and Sketches
14% OFF
Rating 4.4
5 ratings
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.24
You Save: $2.75 (14% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RS2E
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 4, 2002


  • 1.Any Old Iron
  • 2.A Hard Days Night
  • 3.Common Entrance
  • 4.My Old Dutch
  • 5.Can't Buy Me Love
  • 6.Thank Heaven For Little Girls
  • 7.All the Things You Are
  • 8.We'll Let You Know
  • 9.Wouldn't It Be Loverly
  • 10.In a Free State
  • 11.Peter Sellers Sings Rudolph Friml
  • 12.Goodness Gracious Me
  • 13.So Little Time
  • 14.Puttin' on the Smile
  • 15.The Trumpet Volunteer
  • 16.I'm So Ashamed
  • 17.She Loves You (Inspired by Dr Strangelove)
  • 18.Unchained Melody
  • 19.Peter Sellers Sings George Gershwin

Product Description:

Recorded between 1957 and 1981.
This collection of comedy songs and sketches by legendary British comedian Peter Sellers features 19 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Peter Sellers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 766489538822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)