Michael Stanley Right Back at Ya (1971-1983)

Right Back at Ya (1971-1983)
24 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HV79
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • Buy for $1.291.Rosewood Bitters
  • Buy for $1.292.Let's Get the Show on the Road
  • Buy for $1.293.One Good Reason
  • Buy for $1.294.Strike up the Band
  • Buy for $1.295.Midwest Midnight
  • Buy for $1.296.Nothing's Gonna Change My Mind
  • Buy for $1.297.Why Should Love Be This Way
  • Buy for $1.298.We're Not Strangers Anymore
  • Buy for $1.299.Lover
  • Buy for $1.2910.He Can't Love You
  • Buy for $1.2911.In the Heartland
  • Buy for $1.2912.Somewhere in the Night
  • Buy for $1.2913.Falling in Love Again
  • Buy for $1.2914.In Between the Lines
  • Buy for $1.2915.Someone Like You
  • Buy for $1.2916.My Town

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Michael Stanley (vocals, guitar); Jonah Koslen (guitar, vocals); Joe Walsh, Gary Markasky (guitar).
Compiled by Michael Stanley.
Personnel: Michael Stanley (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Joe Walsh (vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar); Jonah Koslen (vocals, guitar); Bob Pelander (vocals, piano, electric piano, organ, keyboards); Kevin Raleigh (vocals, piano, organ, synthesizer); Eddie Kramer, Dan Pecchio (vocals); Gary Markasky (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Danny Powers (guitar); David Sanborn (alto saxophone); Clarence Clemons , Rick Bell (tenor saxophone); Todd Rundgren (Clavinet); Bob Olson, Paul Harris (keyboards); Gregg Hammel, Tommy Dobeck, Joe Vitale (drums); Joe Galdo, Joe Lala (percussion); Curtis King, Darryl Tookes, Yvonne Lewis (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Michael Stanley.
Recording information: Agora Ballroom, Cleveland, OH; Applewood Sound Studio, Golden, CO; Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, FL; Golden Sound Studios, Hollywood, CA; REcord Plant, L.A., CA; Recording Connection, Beachwood, OH; Rockfield Studios, Monmouth, Wales; Suma Recording, Cleveland, OH.
Unknown Contributor Role: Tommy Dobeck.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Michael Stanley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 116,252
  • UPC: 079892392623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)