J Anthony Brown Bootlegs Himself

J Anthony Brown: Bootlegs Himself
Sale: $8.96
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.05 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $5.90 (59% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EEKK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 5, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Thompkins


  • 1.My Dad
  • 2.Kirk Franklin
  • 3.Jehovah Witness
  • 4.Nice Teeth
  • 5.Get a Tissue
  • 6.Crissing
  • 7.Scratch Yourself
  • 8.Doing Drugs
  • 9.Incense Is Weed
  • 10.Mom; Dad
  • 11.Dad Won't Answer
  • 12.Kids
  • 13.Phone Messages
  • 14.Beepers
  • 15.Keith Sweat
  • 16.Audience Fights

Product Description:

Funny man J. Anthony Brown does it again. This nationally syndicated funny man brings his humor to CD. In advance of his first new release, (Murdering The Hits) J. Anthony will be re-issuing three of his classic albums (Rev. Adenoids Church Announcements,

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for J Anthony Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 659057802022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)