Peter Sellers Million Sellers

Million Sellers
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $9.89
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.44 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $3.55 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HV44
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 13, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Auntie Rotter
  • 2.All The Things You Are
  • 3.We Need The Money
  • 4.I'm So Ashamed
  • 5.Party Political Speech
  • 6.Balham - Gateway To The South
  • 7.Suddenly It's Folk Song
  • 8.The Trumpet Volunteer
  • 9.I'm Walking Backwards For Christmas
  • 10.Bluebottle Blues
  • 11.Bloodnok's Rock 'N' Roll Call
  • 12.Ying Tong Song

Product Description:

2009 collection of classic recordings from the British comedian. While Peter Sellers would ultimately become hugely successful as a comedy actor, most notably with the Pink Panther series of films, he made his name thanks to his contributions to the Goon Show. His ability to come up with a wide variety of voices for the show, including the likes of Major Dennis Bloodnok, Bluenottle, Henry Crun and Grytpype Thynne, among countless others, made him as vital to the show as writer Spike Mulligan. This compilation contains some of his early recordings including 'We Need the Money', 'Suddenly It's a Folk Song', 'Auntie Rotter' and many others. Hallmark.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Peter Sellers

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457073220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)