Spike Jones Little Bo Peep Has Lost Her Jeep

Little Bo Peep Has Lost Her Jeep
14% OFF
List Price: $10.49
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.50 (14% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EEJX
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 30, 2007


  • 1.Little Bo Peep Has Lost Her Jeep
  • 2.Cocktails For Two
  • 3.By The Beautiful Sea
  • 4.Holiday For Strings
  • 5.The Blue Danube
  • 6.Liebestraum
  • 7.Der Fuhrers Face
  • 8.The Blacksmith Song
  • 9.Pass The Biscuits Mirandy
  • 10.Drip Drip Drip
  • 11.The Sheik of Araby
  • 12.Red Wing
  • 13.Chloe
  • 14.Siam
  • 15.You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • 16.and The Great Big Saw Came Nearer and Nearer
  • 17.His Rocking Horse Ran Away
  • 18.Hotcha Cornia
  • 19.Oh By Jingo
  • 20.I Wanna Go Back To West Virginia
  • 21.That Old Black Magic
  • 22.The Glow Worm
  • 23.Clink Clink Another Drink

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Spike Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5034504283329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm