Eddie Izzard Sexie

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.9
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PID 670755
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Eddie Izzard

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 2, 2004
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Hello Brighton
  • 3.Boy With The Boobs
  • 4.Breast Headphones
  • 5.Superheroes
  • 6.Greek Heroes
  • 7.Odysseus and The Sirens
  • 8.Perseus and Medusa
  • 9.Dark Ages
  • 10.Captain Transvestite
  • 11.Mars Came To Visit
  • 12.Speed Archaeology
  • 13.Firefighters
  • 14.Slidey Poles
  • 15.Cats Out The Window
  • 16.Sharks' Noses
  • 17.Greyhounds
  • 18.Guide Dogs Who Cannot Guide
  • 19.Africa
  • 20.Hubter Gatherers
  • 21.Day Fire Was Invented
  • 22.Predictive Text
  • 23.Wheel
  • 24.Neanderthals
  • 25.Yemen
  • 26.Koran
  • 27.Eastern & Western Medicine
  • 28.Dentists' Nurses
  • 29.Child Wearing
  • 30.Chris Walken Does Shakespeare

Product Description:

2004 release from the gender bending comic. Two CD edition of what was previously a DVD exclusive release. Laughing Stock.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Izzard

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5022739015921
  • International Shipping: 2 items