Redd Foxx Live & Dirty, Volume 6

Live & Dirty, Volume 6
Price: $8.09
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WD6Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 1996
  • Label: Richmond Records / See Delu


  • 1.Intro / Hell On Earth / Hair On The Dresser / Shackin' Up / Come Again
  • 2.Chicago Red / Black Woman In Pearls / The Stripper / Hold On I'm Coming
  • 3.Worse Than Cancer / I Was In Japan In World War Ii / I Love Black Women / The Art of Kissing / The Foxx Hole
  • 4.Eskimo Going To The Toilet / The Image Awards / Black People Love Me
  • 5.I Love Your Sweater / Rope / Train / The Nympho / Give me An F / I Was In Watts When The Riots Started
  • 6.Where's Lincoln Working Tonight / A Lot of People Won't Eat Pork / Log
  • 7.Otielia / I Hate The War / I Don't Worry About The Mafia
  • 8.I Have To Go To The Toilet / Nine Pound Elbow / Willie
  • 9.The Pilgrims / Make It Look Hard / Color Ain't Got Nothing To Do WIth Odor / High Yellow / I Hope I...

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Redd Foxx

Product Info

  • UPC: 012676227421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)