Redd Foxx Live & Dirty, Volume 4

Live & Dirty, Volume 4
1 rating
Price: $8.09
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WD6H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Richmond


  • 1.Intro: Hookers Are Filling Up The Streets of America / I Go With An Eskimo / Ho Chi Minh...
  • 2.I Used To Be An Altar Boy / If I See A Ghost I'm Gonna Cut Him / Black Cat...
  • 3.I Appreciate You Buying My Records / Adam Clayton Powell / One Leg & A Humped Back...
  • 4.Mamie Eisenhower / Mrs. Roosevelt / Education Is Important / I Hate To See The Evening Sun Go Down
  • 5.When You Finish Your Homework / I Don't Like Watermelon / The Loud Lady / 15 Years Ago In Las Vegas...
  • 6.Drink Your Drink / Everybody Ought To Be Blind / You All Look Alike To Me...
  • 7.They All Look Alike To Me / Your Fly Is Open / Do Something You Haven't Done In Years...

Product Description:

Personnel: Redd Foxx (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Redd Foxx

Product Info

  • UPC: 012676217828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)