Gordon Giltrap Sixty Minutes with Giltrap Gordon

Sixty Minutes with Giltrap Gordon
Your Price: $17.98
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  WD2K
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 19, 2007
  • Label: Voiceprint Uk


  • 1.Lucifer's Cage
  • 2.Black Rose / The Raven
  • 3.Heartsong
  • 4.Fear of the Dark
  • 5.Angie (Angelina)
  • 6.Misunderstood Man / Be With Me Always
  • 7.Harlequin
  • 8.Greensleeves
  • 9.Fast Approaching
  • 10.The Deserter
  • 11.Down the River
  • 12.Dance of Albion
  • 13.Oh Well
  • 14.Catwalk Blues
  • 15.Under This Blue Sky

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gordon Giltrap

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604388683222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item