All About Eve Sixty Minutes with All About Eve

Sixty Minutes with All About Eve
1 rating
Price: $17.98
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $3 (14% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RSJX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 26, 2007
  • Label: Voiceprint Uk


  • 1.In the Clouds - (First Version)
  • 2.Let Me Go - (Single)
  • 3.Touched by Jesus
  • 4.Flowers in Our Hair - (Extended Mix)
  • 5.Martha's Harbour
  • 6.Outshine the Sun
  • 7.Every Angel - (Demo)
  • 8.Scarlet
  • 9.Melting
  • 10.D For Desire
  • 11.What Kind of Fool
  • 12.Wild Hearted Woman
  • 13.Shelter From the Rain

Product Description:

2007 collection of demos, alternate mixes, acoustic versions, singles and album tracks from Julianne Regan and All About Eve. This compilation contains a good cross section of the band's material including some of the earliest tracks they committed to tape up to recent studio and live tracks. 13 cuts including 'In The Clouds', 'Martha's Harbour' and 'What Kind Of Fool'. Voiceprint.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for All About Eve

Product Info

  • UPC: 604388683529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)