Jules Shear Phonetics / Fenetiks [Bonus Tracks]

Phonetics / Fenetiks [Bonus Tracks]
5 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.10 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.88 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36WSV
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 17, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Good Reason
  • 2.I Give Up
  • 3.The Smell of Home
  • 4.Fate
  • 5.Faded Red
  • 6.What Do You Belong To?
  • 7.You're So Complete
  • 8.Real Enough to Love
  • 9.Brave Enough
  • 10.All Caked Up
  • 11.I Only Feel Bad
  • 12.Sometimes Real Life
  • 13.Born out of Heat
  • 14.Alive Alone
  • 15.This Fabrication

Product Description:

Jules and the Polar Bears: Jules Shear.
Personnel: Jules Shear (vocals, guitar); Richard Bredice (guitar); Stephen Hague (keyboards); David Beebe (drums).
The second Polar Bears album follows much of the same formula as Got No Breeding, with less memorable results. The band still rocks in places but the overall production is slicker and a little more synthesizer heavy. Shear's songwriting is top-notch ranging from the pure pop of "Good Reason" to the beautiful ballad "Real Enough to Love." His delivery seems more restrained this time around. ~ Chris Woodstra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jules Shear

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,427
  • UPC: 664140613829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)