Nina Simone Ultimate Collection

Ultimate Collection
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  IMT 1206007
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $17.06, buying at saves you 42%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 31, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: September 15, 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • 2.I Loves You Porgy
  • 3.Love Me Or Leave Me
  • 4.For All We Know
  • 5.He Needs Me
  • 6.Plain Gold Ring
  • 7.Don'T Smoke In Bed
  • 8.Please Read Me*
  • 9.For A While*
  • 10.To Love Somebody*
  • 11.After You'Ve Gone*
  • 12.Ne Me Quitte Pas*
  • 13.When I Was A Young Girl
  • 14.Mood Indigo
  • 15.African Mailman
  • 16.Don'T Let Me Be Misunderstood*
  • 17.Good Bait
  • 18.Central Park Blues
  • 19.Ain'T No Use*
  • 20.Blues*
  • 21.I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl*
  • 22.Blacklash Blues*
  • 23.Gin House Blues*
  • 24.Four Women*
  • 25.Little Girl Blue
  • 26.Sunday In Savannah*
  • 27.I'Ll Look Around*
  • 28.House of The Rising Sun*
  • 29.He'S Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • 30.You'Ll Never Walk Alone
  • 31.To Be Young, Gifted and Black*
  • 32.You Took My Teeth*
  • 33.The Other Woman*
  • 34.Mississippi Goddam*
  • 35.Do What You Gotta Do*
  • 36.Cotton Eyed Joe*
  • 37.Ain'T Got No...I Got Life*
  • 38.See Line Woman
  • 39.Zungo*
  • 40.The Assignment Song*
  • 41.No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed*
  • 42.Pirate Jenny*
  • 43.When I Was In My Prime*

Product Description:

2009 three CD set. Nina Simone was one of the most moving, inspirational performers in the history of popular music. Here we present all the tracks from her debut album along with some incendiary live performances that give a glimpse of the force of nature that typified this remarkable artist. From love songs and ballads, through Jazz and Blues, to classics and roots, this set features some of her finest songs, with an introduction and detailed notes on the tracks featured. 43 tracks. Intro.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nina Simone

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,091
  • UPC: 698458541826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items