Trini Lopez The Folk Album

The Folk Album
9 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $0.40 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RSD9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Lemon Tree
  • 2.Pretty Eyes
  • 3.Greenback Dollar
  • 4.Puff (The Magic Dragon)
  • 5.I Love Your Beautiful Brown Eyes
  • 6.Blowin' in the Wind
  • 7.We'll Sing in the Sunshine
  • 8.Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
  • 9.Crooked Little Man
  • 10.Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  • 11.Michael
  • 12.This Train

Product Description:

Personnel: Trini Lopez (vocals).
Arranger: Don Costa.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Trini Lopez

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140614727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)