Townes Van Zandt For The Sake of The Song

For The Sake of The Song
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  67KR7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 14, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Domino Records UK


  • 1.For The Sake of The Song
  • 2.Tecumseh Valley
  • 3.Many A Fine Lady
  • 4.Quick Silver Daydreams of Maria
  • 5.Waitin' Around To Die
  • 6.I'll Be Here In The Morning
  • 7.Sad Cinderella
  • 8.The Velvet Voices
  • 9.Talkin' Karate Blues
  • 10.All Your Young Servants
  • 11."Sixteen Summers, Fifteen Falls"

Product Description:

Medium 1
  1. For The Sake Of The Song
  2. Tecumseh Valley
  3. Many A Fine Lady
  4. Quick Silver Daydreams Of Maria
  5. Waitin' Around To Die
  6. I'll Be There In The Morning
  7. Sad CInderella
  8. The Velvet Voices
  9. Talkin' Karate Blues
  10. All Your Young Servants
  11. Sixsteen Summers, Fifteen Falls

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Townes Van Zandt

Product Info

  • UPC: 5034202205326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)