Eddie & The Hot Rods The Singles Collection

The Singles Collection
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.58 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.41 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36WHX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Captain Oi!


  • 1.Writing On The Wall
  • 2.Wooly Bully
  • 3.Get Out of Denver
  • 4.Teenage Depression
  • 5.I Might Be Lying
  • 6.Hard Drivin' Man
  • 7.Do Anything You Wanna Do
  • 8.Till The Night Is Gone
  • 9.Quit This Town
  • 10.Life On The Line
  • 11.Media Messiahs
  • 12.Power & The Glory
  • 13.At Night
  • 14.Wide Eyed Kids

Product Description:

First ever Singles Collection by seminal 70s Pub/ Punk Rock heroes Eddie & The Hot Rods featuring all of their releases for both Island Records and EMI between 1976-1979. Includes the UK National Chart hit singles Get Out Of Denver , Teenage Depression , I Might Be Lying , Do Anything You Wanna Do and Quit This Town . Teenage Depression was voted 12th Best Punk Single Ever by Q Magazine. Booklet contains pictures of each of these releases (including many rare foreign issues for all the collectors) and detailed liner notes on each single. Totally remastered by Tim Turan. Still a regular at all of the UK s largest Punk Festivals, the Hot Rods undertook a full American tour early in 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Eddie & The Hot Rods

Product Info

  • UPC: 5032556130820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)