Face to Face Confrontation

5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GDA4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Tell Me Why
  • 2.Confess
  • 3.Why Do I Say
  • 4.Too Late
  • 5.The 4th Watch
  • 6.Walk into Fire
  • 7.When Time Stands Still
  • 8.Shake the World
  • 9.A Boy Like You
  • 10.America's Dream
  • 11.One Wish - (previously unreleased)
  • 12.Tell Me Why - (Dance Mix)

Product Description:

Personnel: Stuart Kimball (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Laurie Sargent (vocals); Billy Beard (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixers: Ed Stasium; Zack Smith.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140399921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)