Blondie Chaplin Blondie Chaplin

Blondie Chaplin
1 rating
Price: $17.18
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  WDG7
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Bye Bye Babe
  • 2.Can You Hear Me
  • 3.Crazy Love
  • 4.Woman Don't Cry
  • 5.Loose Lady
  • 6.Be My Love
  • 7.Lonely Traveller
  • 8.Riverboat Queen
  • 9.Say You Need Me
  • 10.For Your Love
  • 11.Gimme More Rock 'N' Roll

Product Description:

Personnel: Blondie Chaplin (vocals, guitar, piano, bass guitar, percussion); Clydie King, Carol Holmes, Rita Jean Bodine, Matthew Moore, Venetta Fields, Daniel Moore (vocals, background vocals); Garth Hudson (accordion); Steve Lawrence (saxophone); Tommy Bray (trumpet); Kenny Walther (trombone); Laguna Horns, Tom Brey (horns); Richard Tee (piano, organ, keyboards); Dave Mason, John Hartmann, David Mason , Jon Hartmann (piano); Carlos Munoz (organ); Ricky Fataar (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixers: Marco Aglietti; Jeremy Zatkin; Rob Fraboni.
Recording information: Village Recorder (1977).
Photographer: Ellen Berman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,866
  • UPC: 664140109520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)