Taylor Dayne Super Hits

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 29997
Amazon sells this CD for $7.99, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 25%

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 27, 2008


  • 1.Tell It To My Heart
  • 2.With Every Beat of My Heart
  • 3.I'll Be Your Shelter
  • 4.Love Will Lead You Back
  • 5.I'll Always Love You
  • 6.Can't Get Enough of Your Love
  • 7.I'll Wait (E - Smooth Hot Mix)
  • 8.Someone Like You
  • 9.Say A Prayer
  • 10.Memories

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Taylor Dayne

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,555
  • UPC: 886972999722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Dance genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)