Collectables Records

Cy Walter Rodgers Revisited: Cy Walter Plays Richard Rodgers Compositions

Rodgers Revisited: Cy Walter Plays Richard
50% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.48 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 6915
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $13.39, buying at saves you 52%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 31, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Atlantic 1236 (1956)

Description by

Cy Walter's amazing piano style is featured on some of the best songs of Richard Rogers. Includes the standards "Hello Young Lovers," "Getting To Know You" and "Slaughter On 10th Avenue." From the vaults of Atlantic Records.


  • 1.Slaughter On 10th Avenue
  • 2.Getting To Know You
  • 3.Lover
  • 4.This Can't Be Love
  • 5.Susie Is A Good Thing
  • 6.Soliloquy
  • 7.March Of The Siamese Children
  • 8.Wait Till You See Her
  • 9.Sing For Your Supper
  • 10.I Have Dreamed
  • 11.Hello Young Lovers
  • 12.The Gentleman Is A Dope
  • 13.Carousel Waltzes

Product Description:

Tributee: Richard Rodgers.
Liner Note Author: Alec Wilder.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cy Walter

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 21,015
  • UPC: 090431691526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item