Sam & Dave Greatest Songs

Greatest Songs
2 ratings
Price: $10.25
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  372HK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 11, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Curb Special Markets


  • 1.Soul Man
  • 2.I Thank You
  • 3.Hold On! I'm a Comin'
  • 4.Soul Sister, Brown Sugar
  • 5.Sweet Soul Music
  • 6.Mustang Sally
  • 7.Land of 1000 Dances
  • 8.Funky Broadway
  • 9.634-5789
  • 10.Funky Street

Product Description:

Sam & Dave: Sam Moore, David Prater (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Sam & Dave

Product Info

  • UPC: 715187774025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)