Little Richard Greatest Songs

Greatest Songs
4 ratings
Price: $10.25
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  372HJ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 21, 1995
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • 1.Long Tall Sally
  • 2.Keep a Knockin'
  • 3.Jenny, Jenny
  • 4.Good Golly Miss Molly
  • 5.Lucille
  • 6.Tutti Frutti
  • 7.Rip It Up
  • 8.Slippin' and Slidin'
  • 9.Ready Teddy
  • 10.The Girl Can't Help It

Product Description:

Personnel: Little Richard (vocals, piano).
A compilation of Little Richard's greatest hits released well after his prime, but using old recordings. All of the necessary songs are present: "Long Tall Sally," "Lucille," "Tutti Frutti," and "Good Golly, Miss Molly." For any fan of Little Richard, this album is probably not necessary, given its rather short length. For someone who wants a basic one-volume overview of the absolute best (and at a partial discount level, to boot), this album is almost certainly a worthwhile buy. ~ Adam Greenberg

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Little Richard

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,300
  • UPC: 715187773929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)