Ricky Nelson Best of Ricky Nelson [Curb]

Best of Ricky Nelson [Curb]
10% OFF
Rating 2.4
22 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AZ 88370
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.Poor Little Fool
  • 2.Travelin' Man
  • 3.Hello Mary Lou
  • 4.Garden Party
  • 5.Lonesome Party
  • 6.Never Be Anyone Else But You
  • 7.Teenage Idol
  • 8.You Are the Only One
  • 9.It's up to You
  • 10.Sweeter Than You
  • 11.Don't Leave Me This Way
  • 12.Young World

Product Description:

Best of Ricky Nelson is a 12-track budget-priced collection that features some of his biggest hits, including "Poor Little Fool," "Travelin' Man," "Hello Mary Lou," "Garden Party," "Lonesome Town," "Never Be Anyone Else But You," and "Teenage Idol," as well as some lesser-known songs like "Don't Leave Me This Way" and "Young World." Since it contains the original versions of many of his big hits, it's not a bad choice for casual fans on a tight budget. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.4
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ricky Nelson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 27,947
  • UPC: 715187748422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item