The Knickerbockers Best of the Knickerbockers

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CURM 78896

CD Details

  • Released: August 2, 2005
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • 1.All Day and All of the Night
  • 2.Lies
  • 3.Land of 1000 Dances
  • 4.Harlem Nocturne
  • 5.The Jolly Green Giant
  • 6.One Track Mind
  • 7.Money
  • 8.High on Love
  • 9.You Really Got Me
  • 10.Twine Time

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Rating 5.0 Best of the Knickerbockers Music Lover: from BLOOMINGTON, MN US -- September, 4, 2012

I first saw the Knickerbockers on Live black & white TV performing "Lies" and became an instant fan. Today this album is one of my most often played CD's from my library of hundreds of Albums. I would highly recommend this to anyone that enjoys classic rock & roll.

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Knickerbockers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 715187889620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item