Fats Domino The Best of Fats Domino Live, Volume 2

The Best of Fats Domino Live, Volume 2
Price: $10.25
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  372FC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • Buy for $1.291.Poor Me
  • Buy for $1.292.Ain't That a Shame
  • Buy for $1.293.I Almost Lost My Mind
  • Buy for $1.294.I'm in Love Again
  • Buy for $1.295.I'm Walkin'
  • Buy for $1.296.Walking to New Orleans
  • Buy for $1.297.Let the Four Winds Blow
  • Buy for $1.298.Shake, Rattle and Roll
  • Buy for $1.299.My Toot Toot
  • Buy for $1.2910.I Can't Go On

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Antoine "Fats" Domino (vocals, piano); Dave Bartholomew.
Recorded live at the Universal Amphitheatre, Los Angeles, California on August 22, 1985.
Personnel: Fats Domino (vocals, piano).
Liner Note Author: Don Ovens.
Recording information: The Universal Ampitheater (08/22/1985); Universal Amphitheatre (08/22/1985).
Best of Fats Domino Live, Vol. 2 is a ten-track budget-priced collection that features latter-day live versions of some of his biggest hits, including "Ain't That a Shame," "I'm in Love Again, " "I'm Walkin', " "Let the Four Winds Blow" and "Walking to New Orleans." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Fats Domino

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,579
  • UPC: 715187753921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)