The Mike Curb Congregation Best of the Mike Curb Congregation: Inspirational

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CRB 78853
Amazon sells this CD for $8.45, buying at saves you 36%

CD Details

  • Released: July 27, 2004
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.Love Lifted Me
  • 2.Creature Praise
  • 3.Stand up For Jesus
  • 4.Part the Waters
  • 5.Friend of the Father
  • 6.Lord, Achieve Thy Holy Purpose
  • 7.I Saw the Light
  • 8.Friend, You Need a Hand
  • 9.Church in the Wildwood
  • 10.Now The Day Is Over / Make Me A Blessing

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Mike Curb Congregation

Product Info:

  • UPC: 715187885325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item