Jamie Slocum My Heart Knows

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CURM 78778

CD Details

  • Released: August 26, 2003
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • 1.Top of the World
  • 2.By Your Side
  • 3.Better Than I Know Myself
  • 4.I Picture God That Way
  • 5.Faith Holds On
  • 6.I Cannot Turn Away
  • 7.On My Way Back Home
  • 8.My Heart Knows
  • 9.Unchanged
  • 10.Hanging by a Thread
  • 11.Light of the World
  • 12.I Need Thee Every Hour
  • 13.By Your Side Prelude

Product Description:

Personnel: Jamie Slocum (vocals, programming); Scott Dente (acoustic guitar);
George Cocchini, Gary Burnette (electric guitar); Jeff Roach (keyboards); Mark Hill, Matt Pierson (bass); Steve Brewster, Tony Mora, Brian Fullen (drums); Blair Masters (programming); Lisa Bevill, Travis Cottrell, Gary Piug, Michael Mellett, Bob Bender (background vocals).
Principally recorded at Curb and Soundstage Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jamie Slocum

Product Info:

  • UPC: 715187877825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item