The Five Boroughs Starlight Sessions - Acappella

Starlight Sessions - Acappella
SALE: $6.49
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.48 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6905
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Collectables is pleased to present the best in contemporary Acappella and Doo Wop originally released on the Starlight label. These out-of-print classics feature the most popular vocal groups currently performing. Featuring the Doo Wop classics recorded by The 5 Boroughs "The Way You Look Tonight", "Recess In Heaven" and "Smoke Gets In Your Eyes."


  • 1.Heart's Desire
  • 2.I'll Stop Wanting You
  • 4.Secret Love
  • 5.Ten Commandments Of Love
  • 6.Danny Boy
  • 7.Pennies From Heaven
  • 8.Over The Rainbow
  • 9.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 10.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  • 11.The Verdict
  • 12.Recess In Heaven
  • 13.Loraine
  • 14.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 15.Unchained Melody
  • 16.Darling You
  • 17.Harlem Nocturne
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Five Boroughs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,565
  • UPC: 090431690529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)