Jan & Dean All-Time Greatest Hits

All-Time Greatest Hits
21 ratings
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  CQF8
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 6, 1995
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.Surf City
  • 2.Little Old Lady From Pasadena
  • 3.Dead Man's Curve
  • 4.Jennie Lee
  • 5.Baby Talk
  • 6.Drag City
  • 7.Honolulu Lulu
  • 8.Ride the Wild Surf
  • 9.Heart and Soul
  • 10.Linda
  • 11.Barbara Ann

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Don Ovens.
All-Time Greatest Hits is an 11-track budget-priced collection that features some of Jan & Dean's biggest hits, including "Surf City," "The Little Old Lady (From Pasadena)," "Dead Man's Curve," "Drag City," "Barbara Ann" and "Ride the Wild Surf." Although this isn't a bad budget-priced disc, there are far better Jan & Dean collections available, offering more songs and better sound. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jan & Dean

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,563
  • UPC: 715187737426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)