Glen Brown Rhythm Master, Volume One

Rhythm Master, Volume One
2 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9A75
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 7, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Cooking Vinyl


  • 1.Dirty Harry
  • 2.Realise
  • 3.Realise Version - (alternate take)
  • 4.Determination Skank
  • 5.Tel Aviv Drums
  • 6.The Winter
  • 7.Sunshine Showdown
  • 8.Rasta on Sunday
  • 9.Mr. Harry Skank
  • 10.Never Too Young to Learn
  • 11.Opportunity Rock
  • 12.Dubble Attack
  • 13.Take a Step
  • 14.One One Cocoa
  • 15.Crisp as a Ball
  • 16.Save Our Nation
  • 17.Away With the Bad

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Steve Barrow.
Recording information: Dynamic Studio, Kingston, Jamaica (1971-1976); Federal Studio, Kingston, Jamaica (1971-1976); Harry J Studio, Kingston, Jamaica (1971-1976); Joe Gibbs Studio, Kingston Jamaica (1971-1976); Randy's Studio 17, Kingston, Jamaica (1971-1976).
Arranger: Glen Brown.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Glen Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 711297220124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)