Bull Moose Jackson 1950-1953

10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CLRB 5156
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 30, 2005
  • Label: Classics R&B


  • 1.Have No Mercy
  • 2.Trust in Me
  • 3.Without Your Love
  • 4.Wonder When My Baby's Coming Home
  • 5.Unless
  • 6.End This Misery
  • 7.I'm Lucky I Have You
  • 8.Cherokee Boogie
  • 9.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 10.I Never Loved Anyone But You
  • 11.Nosey Joe
  • 12.Sad
  • 13.Bearcat Blues
  • 14.All Night Long
  • 15.There Is No Greater Love
  • 16.Bootsie
  • 17.I Needed You
  • 18.Big Ten Inch Record
  • 19.If You'll Let Me
  • 20.Meet Me With Your Black Dress On
  • 21.Try to Forget Him
  • 22.Hodge-Podge

Product Description:

Personnel: Bull Moose Jackson (vocals, tenor saxophone).
Liner Note Author: Dave Penny.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bull Moose Jackson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 3448967515620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item