The Clovers 1950-1953

1 rating
Price: $19.78
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RV23
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Blind Boys Of Alabama ~ 1948-1951 $13.27

CD Details

  • Released: October 20, 2004
  • Label: Classics R&B


  • 1.When You Come Back to Me
  • 2.Yes Sir! That's My Baby
  • 3.Don't You Know I Love You
  • 4.Needless
  • 5.Fool Fool Fool
  • 6.In the Middle of the Night
  • 7.Comin' On
  • 8.One Mint Julep
  • 9.Wonder Where My Baby's Gone
  • 10.I Played the Fool
  • 11.Ting-a-Ling
  • 12.Crawlin'
  • 13.Yes It's You
  • 14.Hey Miss Fannie
  • 15.Good Lovin'
  • 16.I Confess
  • 17.Here Goes a Fool
  • 18.The Feeling Is So Good
  • 19.Lovey Dovey
  • 20.I've Got My Eyes on You
  • 21.Little Mama
  • 22.Down in the Alley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Clovers

Product Info

  • UPC: 3448967511523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)