The Four Lads Swing Along / Everything Goes!!!

Swing Along / Everything Goes!!!
1 rating
SALE: $7.49
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $7.48 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6866
Brand New

Related products:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Melodically combined four-part harmonies were the trademark of the Four Lads, who scored numerous Top 100 hits in the mid-1950s. The versatile group was just as successful singing sophisticated ballads as they were with up-tempo, rhythmic numbers. "Swanee River," "It Had To Be You," and "Anything Goes" are some of the highlights two original Columbia LPs on one compact disc.


  • 1.The Old Oaken Bucket
  • 2.Alouette Means "Skylark"
  • 3.Comin' Through The Rye
  • 4.Grandfather's Clock
  • 5.Love's Old Sweet Song
  • 6.Swanee River
  • 7.Mexicali Rose
  • 8.Just How Much I Love You
  • 9.When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • 10.Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • 11.Meet Me Tonight In Dreamland
  • 12.Moonlight Bay
  • 13.Long, Long Ago
  • 14.All Of You
  • 15.It's All Right With Me
  • 16.It Had To Be You
  • 17.The Party's Over
  • 18.Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
  • 19.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 20.Some Of These Days
  • 21.Anything Goes
  • 22.You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
  • 23.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
  • 24.Nobody
  • 25.Ace In The Hole

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: SWING ALONG (1959)/EVERYTHING GOES!!! (1960).
Originally released on Columbia.
This two-fer from Collectables features a pair of out of print LPs from the Four Lads on one compact disc: Swing Along and Everything Goes. Each of the 25 tracks has a continuity dominated by easily recognizable pop standards; highlights include "Swanee River" and "Let Me Call You Sweetheart." ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Four Lads

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,067
  • UPC: 090431686621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)