Bobby Vinton Mr. Lonely / Country Boy

Mr. Lonely / Country Boy
7 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.99 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6864
Brand New

Related products:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

These two original Epic recordings present Vinton at the height of his hit-making period. The number-one smash "Mr. Lonely" is joined by "I'll Never Smile Again," as well as the country tunes "Riders In the Sky," "Y'all Come," and many more.


  • 1.Mr. Lonely
  • 2.Always, Always (Yesterday's Love Song)
  • 3.Tina
  • 4.Forever Yours I Remain
  • 5.Life Goes On
  • 6.Laughing On The Outside (Crying On The Inside)
  • 7.A Thing Called Sadness
  • 8.The Grass Is Always Greener
  • 9.I'll Never Smile Again
  • 10.Someone I Used To Know
  • 11.Satin
  • 12.It's Better To Have Loved
  • 13.I'm Just A Country Boy
  • 14.Livin' In A House Full Of Love
  • 15.Gone
  • 16.Remembering
  • 17.Detour
  • 18.Riders In The Sky
  • 19.Alabam
  • 20.Crazy
  • 21.Once A Day
  • 22.Y'all Come

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: MR. LONELY (1964)/COUNTRY BOY (1966).
Originally released on Epic.
Personnel: Bobby Vinton (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Don Richardson, Sr.
Recording information: 02/16/1962-08/13/1965.
This two-fer from Collectables features a pair of out of print Bobby Vinton LPs: Mr. Lonely and Country Boy, both originally issued on Epic Records in 1964 and 1966, respectively. Highlights among the 22 tracks include "Crazy," "I'll Never Smile Again," and the hit "Mr. Lonely," which are pleasant, but not essential. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Vinton

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,582
  • UPC: 090431686423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Pop Vocal: Classic Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)