Paul Haig Chain [Bonus Tracks]

Chain [Bonus Tracks]
Your Price: $22.61
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CHYR 336
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Cherry Red Uk


  • 1.Something Good
  • 2.True Blue
  • 3.Communication
  • 4.Swinging For You
  • 5.Time Of Her Time
  • 6.Faithless
  • 7.Times Can Change
  • 8.Turn The Vision
  • 9.Sooner Or Later
  • 10.Chained
  • 11.Ideal Of Living Bonus Tracks
  • 12.Something Good - 10" Version (Previously Unreleased
  • 13.Over You
  • 14.Free To Go
  • 15.Ideal Of Living - Remix (Previously Unreleased)
  • 16.The Last Kiss

Product Description:

Personnel: Paul Haig (vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming, sampler); Alan Rankine (guitar, keyboards).
Audio Mixers: Alan Rankine; Paul Haig.
Liner Note Author: Tim Madgwick.
Recording information: Palladium Studios, Edinburgh, Scotland.
Unknown Contributor Role: Paul Haig.
Originally released in 1989, CHAIN is an archetypal album from Paul Haig's solo career. Far removed from the scrappy indie-pop of his early band Josef K (a key influence on the likes of Franz Ferdinand), Haig's solo career tended towards sleek, synthesized dance pop, and CHAIN is one of Haig's finest efforts in the style. This remastered reissue adds five bonus tracks taken from single remixes and b-sides, including previously unreleased remixes of the singles "Something Good" and "Ideal of Living."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Haig

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929133624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item