Adorable Best of Adorable: Footnotes

Best of Adorable: Footnotes
7 ratings
Only 9 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.82 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.17 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  WECX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 25, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Cherry Red Uk


  • 1.Sunshine Smile
  • 2.Glorious
  • 3.Sistine Chapel Ceiling
  • 4.Vendetta
  • 5.A to Fade In
  • 6.Submarine
  • 7.Sunburnt
  • 8.I'll Be Your Saint
  • 9.Man in a Suitcase
  • 10.Homeboy
  • 11.Summerside
  • 12.Feed Me
  • 13.Favourite Fallen Idol
  • 14.Crash Site
  • 15.Cut #2
  • 16.Kangaroo Court
  • 17.Lettergo
  • 18.Breathless

Product Description:

Repressing. 2008 compilation of songs from former Creation Records Britpop act Adorable. Contains tracks lifted from both their albums on Creation released in the early '90s, along with non-album singles and hard-to-find B-sides. Also included is a new edit of 'Glorious' from the debut Against Perfection, which is exclusive to this release. All tracks included have been deleted and unavailable for several years. Includes a 20-page booklet with new extensive liner notes from all four band members - especially written for this release - along with photos, classic sleeve images and items from their personal archives. Cherry Red.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 123,989
  • UPC: 5013929132726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)